REVIEWS 

what our clients are saying about us....

"My friend recommended Mr Hill.  She said he was excellent, and he was!"

Mrs N, Northampson

June 2021

"Richard was fantastic, thanks for all your help."

Ms C, Kent

April 2021

"Thank you very much.  Will go to Mr Hill for advice because he explained very clearly."

Mr & Mrs R, Basildon

April 2021

"Thank you all very much for all the help and advice."

Mr & Mrs C, London

April 2021

"My case was difficult as there were limited lenders that could meet my requirements.  Josh kept me fully informed at all times and with his knowledge of the market, was able to get me the best deal.  A very friendly, professional service, I would have no hesitation in recommending Berkley Vittoria to my friends."

Ms G, Aberdeen

February 2021

"The best financial adviser I have had."

Mr & Mrs B, Isle of Wight

February 2021

"Very good service. Would recommend."

Mr R, Chesterfield

March 2021

"The descriptions on the questionnaire I completed really do describe how I felt in dealing with Berkley Vittoria - Understanding my needs, independent advice, clear and jargon free communication - all things that can be really frustrating for a customer, were truly excellent.  Having worked in financial services for 30 plus years, it was a real pleasure dealing with Richard."

Mr & Mrs W, Sussex

December 2020

"Absolutely first class service and clarity, would highly recommend."

Mr & Mrs N, Winchester

December 2020

"From the outset when we contacted Berkley Vittoria we were made to feel welcome, they gave us assurance they would be able to help us, which was very reassuring after contacting several other financial services who were not forthcoming or helpful.  We are pensionable age needing to re-mortgage with limited time to do so.  Anyone going through this process will know it is a very stressful period.  The first time I spoke to Richard Hill, he listened and made us feel he could really help.  Richard and his staff were so very helpful, polite and most of all understanding.  We contacted Richard several times, every time all our questions were answered, leaving us feeling with peace of mind.  We can recommend to you Berkley Vittoria unequivocally."

Mr & Mrs W, Liverpool

December 2020

"Excellent service, Richard helped us every step of the way and kept us fully informed.  Would highly recommend."

Mr & Mrs M, Worcestershire

December 2020

"Very happy with the service received."

Mr & Mrs R, Chatham

December 2020

"Richard did a great job identifying a good product in less than straightforward circumstances."

Mr & Mrs O, Dorset

Feburary 2021

"Richard Hill is someone we would recommend.  His patience, perseverance and advice was of immense support to us.  Our application for a lifetime mortgage would not have been successful without his expertise.  He has our thanks and appreciation for all of his work on our behalf."

Mr & Mrs W, London

February 2021

"Excellent service, just 6-7 weeks from initial contact to completion of our re-mortgage - Brilliant, thank you.  Problems with property construction were overcome very quickly"

Mr & Mrs Q, Sussex

December 2020

"My adviser has worked tirelessly to obtain my re-mortgage during what has been a very difficult time.  Due to me being put onto furlough by my company (Covid 19) the organisation withdrew their offer meaning Richard had to start again.  He never gave up trying to find me a product that suited my requirements.  A great guy and I will definitely use him again if and when I needed to and would fully recommend him to family and friends.  Thank you so much for your help."

Ms T, Kent

December 2020

"Excellent service, very happy with the advice on what options were available and the final product we chose.

Mr & Mrs T, Staffordshire

December 2020

"As a former Foreign Exchange Broker and even (for a short time) a Finance Broker many years ago, I have had experience of many people in this type of business.

 

I have never met anyone or any company as professional, prompt or generally understanding of our position, financially as Richard and his team.  Please feel free to use this testimonial and strong recommendation to others, on any of your websites."

Mr & Mrs C, Essex

November 2020

"Richard Hill was at all times prompt in answering any queries, understood my requirements very quickly and provided an excellent service - without at any time being 'pushy'!  Fully recommend him."

Mr Q, London

September 2020

"Excellent service, very professional, clear and concise advice.  Much easier process to go through than first envisaged."

Mr & Mrs C, Norfolk

November 2020

"Richard was exceptionally helpful and patient.  I would recommend him to anyone."

Mr & Mrs W, Kent

September 2020

"Extremely happy with all the advice we received throughout our application."

Mr & Mrs O, Kettering

September 2020

"Responding to my communication was very prompt." 

Mrs A, Sheffield

September 2020

"Extremely happy with all the advice we received throughout our application!"

Mr & Mrs O, Kettering

April 2020

"We received excellent help and advice from Berkley Vittoria.  Our adviser was very knowledgeable and competent and ensured that our mortgage application proceeded smoothly and easily.  We are very satisfied with the service he gave us and would be happy to recommend him to anyone.  Thank you very much indeed."

Mr & Mrs C, Norfolk

April 2020

"We found the process was handled in a friendly and professional way.  Richard Hill is excellent!!"

Mr & Mrs M, Nottingham

February 2020

"Everyone was extremely understanding and helpful.  We received the highest qualify service and advice.  Thank you very much." 

Mr & Mrs M, Johnstone

January 2020

"The Questionnaire says it all.  We couldn't have asked for better service."

Mr & Mrs R, West Sussex

December 2019

"Thank you so much for everything, it has all be very stress free." 

Mrs S, Exeter

April 2020

"A quick response to my emails and a quick turnaround for our mortgage.  Will definitely use again in the future.  Thank you."

Mr & Mrs U, Buckinghamshire

February 2020

"Very professional and helpful service.  Well done!"

Mr G & Mrs P, Aberdeen

January 2020

"From start to finish the whole process was dealt with professionally and efficiently - everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly.  I was informed and updated every step of the way!  Thank you for your professional support and advice - I would definitely recommend you to friends and family."

Ms G, Liverpool

October 2019

"Thank you for dealing so efficiently with our mortgage application.  Richard also answered all our queries immediately by return email.  Everything was explained fully and in exact details.  Thank you."

Mr & Mrs T, Cheshire

November 2019

"Excellent service from start to finish."

Mr P & Ms C, Midlothian

November 2019

"Richard Hill was the only staff member that I dealt with and he was superb!  He always 'went the extra mile' for me and assisted me so well with my financial position and the re-mortgage.  I would recommended Richard to anyone looking to re-mortgage." 

Ms S, Essex

November 2019

"Excellent service, very professional.  Thank you."

Mr B, West Sussex

November 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff, thank you very much."

Mr O & Ms L, Cambridge

November 2019

"Very difficult mortgage to arrange - very pleased with how efficient Berkley Vittoria were.  Very pleasant to speak with and very knowledgeable in their field.  Very pleased all round.  Thank you."

Mr & Mrs N, Ipswich

October 2019

"We are so grateful for all the support you gave us during the purchase of our property.  This is the second time we have used your services, nine years after we were introduced to you and we are not disappointed.  Thanks to you and your fabulous team."

Mr D & Mrs K, Manchester

October 2019

"Berkley Vittoria were recommended to me by a friend, who himself had been very happy with the service and I wasn't disappointed.  I dealt primarily with Richard Hill and I was more than satisfied with the way he handled the whole situation.  Thank you." 

Ms P, Sutton

October 2019

"Thanks to Richard and his staff, we now have our own home.  They found me a good mortgage with a five year fix at a very good rate.  They treated us very well, pleasant and respectful, keeping us informed at each turn.  Their fees offset by a cashback from the building society and a free valuation survey.  I fully recommend them, they are competent and helpful.  Again a big thank you."

Mr & Mrs H, Derbyshire

September 2019

"I was really impressed with the speedy and efficient service provided by Berkley Vittoria.  Richard explained things so clearly and made me feel completely at ease with my decision to take out a lifetime mortgage.  I highly recommend him as a financial adviser and am pleased with the product he selected to fit my needs."

Ms G, Sussex

August 2019

"Thanks so much for your help and support."

Ms C, Mold

October 2019

"Thank you, you were a pleasure to deal with."

Mr & Mrs S, Wiltshire

June 2019

"Berkley Vittoria were very professional.  Richard my adviser for equity release mortgage was helpful and easy to talk to.  If I telephoned and he was unavailable he always returned my call promptly."

Mrs T, Perthshire

August 2019

"Brilliant Service.  We were provided with expert advice relevant to our situation.   Our adviser enabled us to secure an appropriate mortgage in double quick time.  He provided information and reassurance whenever it was needed." 

Mr & Mrs C, Manchester

June 2019

"Richard Hill provided an excellent service with professionalism and courtesy,  it was a pleasure to deal with him."

Mr & Mrs H, Bucks

June 2019

"We wished we had progressed with Berkley Vittoria after we first had contact with them.  Our existing financial adviser did not specialise in finances in retirement and after reviewing our situation, ended up pushing us towards an acquaintance that specialised in equity release, which we were not happy with and we delayed about six months in the process.  We contacted Berkley Vittoria and our mortgage was processed and an offer in place in under two weeks.  Great service throughout."

Mr & Mrs F, Staffordshire

May 2019

"Highly professional, efficient and helpful service." 

Mr C, York

June 2019

"Extremely helpful and efficient in dealing with all my requirements."

Mr  N, Essex

March 2019

"Very impressed with the service - what could have been a challenge turned out to be very easy and straightforward - it has been a real pleasure."

Mr  H, Kent

March 2019

"We have been delighted with the speed and efficient of re-mortgaging our property.  Josh was our adviser and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Mr & Mrs R, Bristol

February 2019

"Fantastic service, well done."

Mr & Mrs E, Surrey

February 2019

"Excellent service and I'm very happy to recommend."

Mr  & Mrs Y, Surrey

February 2019

"My adviser listened to my requirements, made several suggestions allowing me to choose.  Advised on the chosen products, he was extremely helpful without any pressure.  I will recommend the company without hesitation."

Mr & Mrs R, Perthshire

February 2019

"We would like to commend Richard Hill in particular for his efficiency and professionalism with regards to all aspects of his dealing with our re-mortgage.  He has been open and always gave information clearly and concisely.  If we need any further help, we will certainly be giving Richard a call."

Mr & Mrs D , Essex

January 2019

"Everything complete in 4 weeks.  Well done, would recommend this company to others." 

Mr O, Lincolnshire

February 2019

"Richard has been very helpful and always replies to phone or email.  I'll recommend him to all my friends and relatives."

Mr & Mrs P, Kent

February 2019

"May I take this opportunity to thank you for your assistance with this transaction and we could not have wished for any better service."

Mr & Mrs C, Hants

January 2019

"We owe a big thank you to Richard for attaining a mortgage for us at our time of life and in our situation.  Because we had our son and daughter on the deeds of the house, it seemed that we would never get a mortgage, but Richard sorted it easily.  We have cleared out debts and are now working on our house improvements.  Once again, many thanks." 

Mr & Mrs D, Kent

January 2019

"We appreciate all you did in helping us to achieve the deal we were offered." 

Mr & Mrs P, Norfolk.

January 2019

"Our adviser was a very pleasant chap to deal with and helpful and clear."

Mr & Mrs D, Cleveland

January 2019

"Pleased with the service, thank you."

Mr S, London

January 2019

"Thanks for all your help and explanation.  Wishing you the best for 2019."

Mr & Mrs G, Dyfed

January 2019

"I have dealt with a number of people at Berkley Vittoria and I'm happy to say that everyone was fully aware of my application and offered help when needed.  The entire process from application to disbursement of funds took just 4 weeks with no time lost.  Thanks again to the entire team at BV.  Well done!."

Mr K, Glasgow.

December 2018

"Extremely efficient service at all times."

Mr & Mrs B, Kent

January 2019

"Great service."

Mr & Mrs S, Wrexham

January 2019

"Very many thanks, we could not have done it without you."

Mr G & Ms C, Dorset

January 2019

"A very polite, prompt and professional service."

Mr & Mrs S, Staffordshire

December 2018

"We would just like to say to you that the whole process was handled with the greatest professionalism and allowed a potentially difficult process to be almost a pleasure!  Greatest courtesy expressed through your people and yourself.  I am sure we may well need your assistance in the future and will not hesitate to contact you."

Mr & Mrs H, West Sussex

November 2018

"I give my heart-felt thanks to Josh for all of his assistance - especially when I felt that things might be difficult.  Thank you Josh!"

Ms J, London

October 2018

"I was very worried about using a mortgage broker as we had always dealt directly with the bank.  How wrong could I be!  It was much easier - took out all the stress and worry.  I would not hesitate to use one again - excellent service.  Thank you very much." 

Mrs N, Kent.

September 2018

"Excellent - well worth the fee!  My adviser was very helpful.  He discussed all options which enabled us to choose the best mortgage for us.  Thank you for all your help."

Mr N, Kent.

September 2018

"Richard Hill dealt with the whole process in a very professional manner.  He was very knowledgeable about the mortgage market.  Issues were dealt with quickly and all correspondence was clear and made the whole process very straightforward.  We would certainly use Berkley Vittoria in future should the need arise and recommend the company to others".

Mr & Mrs T, Bristol.

July 2018

"I was very pleased with the service I received and will certainly point my daughter your way when she is looking for a mortgage".

Mrs I, Kent.

July 2018

"I can only say that the help, advice and conclusion from Richard Hill at Berkley Vittoria has been fantastic and would certainly use them again should the need arise.  Thank you so very much."

Ms C, Surrey

November 2018

"Our adviser was most helpful and professional."

Mr & Mrs H, Slough

November 2018

"We would like to say a massive thank you to Jordan and Georgia for their help in helping us to buy our house.  You have gone above and beyond.  You have been prompt with returning our phone calls and chasing up paperwork.  Will be highly recommending you to other people.  Thanks again." 

Mr & Mrs R, Wolverhampton.

October 2018

"My adviser has been very helpful, he made the process straightforward and was clear.  I am really grateful and will definitely recommend someone.  Many thanks."

Mr & Mrs J, Leeds.

October 2018

"The assistance and information we received throughout the process made for a positive experience.  We received a speedy and efficient service too".

Mr & Mrs K, Tyne & Wear.

September 2018

"As you know, we have used your services before.  This time, as previously you put a financial plan in place we could understand and accept.  The legal service Equilaw you suggested carried out a superb service, keeping us informed and up to date.  Thanks to all involved."

Mr & Mrs W, Yorkshire.

September 2018

"As an ex-businessman, I am happy to confirm that all my dealings with my adviser were exemplary."

Mr & Mrs S, Sussex

September 2018

"Stress-free service.  Answered my queries promptly."

Ms J & Mr G, Middlesex.

July 2018

"Very helpful, took me through everything step by step and was always on the other end of the phone if I needed them.  Lovely and friendly staff."

Mr M & Miss H, Derby.

July 2018

"We wish to thank Mr Hill for his professionalism and assistance given in this transaction." 

Mr & Mrs M, Kent.

June 2018

"After a number of mortgages/re-mortgages I can state that Richard Hill is the very best adviser I have ever been fortunate to have dealt with.  Throughout the whole process of our re-mortgage, both my wife and I felt confident that we had made the right choice in Berkley Vittoria and Richard.  If at anytime in the future I require your services, yours would be the only firm I would use.  Many thanks for all that you did for us."

Mr & Mrs S, Somerset.

June 2018

"Richard provided a first class service from start to finish.  The whole re-mortgage process was painless and the deal achieved better than I had hoped for."

Mr R, Essex.

July 2018

"Made me feel like a friend and was never impatient!"

Mr & Mrs G, Somerset.

August 2018

"I am very grateful to Mr Hill for the assistance and excellent advice he gave us during our difficult re-mortgage.  Nothing was ever too much trouble and his explanations were always very clear.  I will certainly be recommending Berkley Vittoria to my friends and customers.  Thank you!" 

Mr & Mrs S, Mold.

July 2018

"Thank you for your service.  Much appreciated"

Mr & Mrs R, Cheshire

July 2018

"Very clear.  Excellent service".

Mrs P, Cheshire.

May  2018

"After approaching a local IFA we were told a mortgage for someone 70+ was not possible.  Richard has gone out of his way to find the mortgage company who would do this for my mum rather than equity release."

Mrs S, Leeds.

June 2018

"Very friendly and helpful staff."  Mr & Mrs W, Walsall.

May 2018

"I found the service to be extremely professional and efficient.  I would certainly recommend and re-use should I need assistance in the future.  It has been a very easy experience".

Mr & Mrs R, County Durham.

June 2018

"Just a big thank you to Jordan!  My situation and circumstances are very unique but Jordan did all that he could to find me a mortgage."

Mr & Mrs W, Essex.

May 2018

"All in all a most excellent process and outcome to our required re-mortgage.  Richard is always available and calls back within hours, not days.  He has the facts at his fingertips and hence conversations have been short and to the point"

Mr & Mrs B, Sussex

April 2018

"We were very happy with the service we received from everyone at Berkley Vittoria.  We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to family and friends.  Everything was dealt with in a timely and professional matter."  Mr & Mrs G, Leek.

May 2018

"Many thanks for an excellent service.".

Mr & Mrs D, Loughborough

June 2018

"I have been impressed by the advice provided by Berkley Vittoria and find them quite possibly the most professional service I have been in contact with for years.  I only wish I had found you a decade ago."

Mrs M, Liverpool

June 2018

"My adviser was very helpful in the process.  Thank you very much for all of your help."

Mr W & Miss M, Feltham

May 2018

"More than satisfied with the whole service from Berkley Vittoria, would mention their details to anyone I know seeking help and advice.  My adviser was a real credit to the firm and industry.  Best wishes."

Mr & Mrs C, Tewkesbury

May 2018

"Friendly, personal service."

Mr S, London

April 2018

"Thank you very much for all your help here.  Your advice and availability was excellent and helped me a great deal".

Mrs T, Newport.

March  2018

"I would certainly use again if needed and would recommend to others.  Thank you.".

Ms C, Somerset

March 2018

"Berkley Vittoria has been instrumental in my family move back to the UK being accomplished successfully.  Totally patient and understanding.  I could not recommend this company more highly."

Mr & Mrs N, Suffolk

February 2018

"Excellent service and follow up.  Many thanks, you couldn't have been more helpful or professional".

Mr & Mrs J, Tyne & Wear

February 2018

"I would recommend Berkley Vittoria to anyone.  My adviser's advice and guidance is clear and transparent, he explains the entire process and is always available to help with questions and provide the answers"

Mr & Mrs L, Newcastle upon Tyne.

February 2018

"Our advisers market place knowledge and experience was invaluable in applying a bespoke approach to our particular financial circumstances.  Our confidence with our adviser was quickly established and each of our concerns effectively dealt with.  Many thanks"

Mr & Mrs C H, Devon

February 2018

"Many thanks for all you have done for us and of course the rest of the BV staff in helping is with our re-mortgage.  I would in future have no hesitation in recommending your company again."

Mr & Mrs B, Reading

February 2018

"A very professional service.  Thank you very much".

Mr & Mrs V, Northants

February 2018

"Brilliant service!"

Mr & Mrs R, Shropshire

February 2018

"Great service, easy and hassle free!  Would highly recommend and would use in the future".

Mr H, Chester.

February  2018

"Extremely satisfied customer".

Mr & Mrs J, Kent

February 2018

"Extremely helpful and any query answered promptly and in a straightforward manner."

Mr & Mrs O, Stockport

February 2018

"It's been a pleasure dealing with our financial adviser.  From day one all of our enquiries, we had very sound reassurance of a positive outcome to our worries.  The entire transaction was stress-free and very smooth.  Forms that were difficult to complete or understand were made easy through Richard's professionalism.  We will be pleased to recommend and come back to Berkley Vittoria for future financial advice.".

Mr & Mrs O, Herts.

January  2018

"As a retired solicitor I have had years of dealing with mortgage brokers and lenders; I have usually been disappointed with the service given.  In this instance I was surprised and impressed with both the professionalism and the speed with which the transaction was concluded.  Many thanks"

Mr & Mrs B, Herts.

January 2018

"Very helpful and great pains to ensure I had all the correct information before I proceeded with the lifetime mortgage."

Mr N D, West Sussex

January 2018

"Excellent customer service."

Mr & Mrs F, Poole

January 2018

"My adviser was very helpful and I particularly liked the lack of pressure to proceed and lots of advice to think about a 'lifetime mortgage' carefully.  Thank you."

Ms E G, Herts.

December 2017

"Would highly recommend, very polite, thorough and professional service.  All products were explained to us in detail, there was no pressure and questions were always answered quickly.  What I was particularly impressed with was the honesty and transparency of how products would suit our needs of financial and practicality.  Totally trusted my financial adviser."

Ms D P, West Midlands

January 2018

"I was delighted with the services from this company, when I thought I would be unable to re-mortgage due to my age, I was quickly reassured that this was not the case.  A new mortgage was found for me which was better than my current one.  I would highly recommend this company and plan to use them again".

Ms K F, Surrey

January  2018

"Great company, fantastic staff, highly recommend to anyone"

Mrs A M, Essex

December 2017

"Brilliant and efficient service, also patient as I came to Berkley Vittoria with different scenario's, they got me the right result in the end!"

Mr & Mrs C H, Devon

December 2017

"Richard and all the staff at Berkley Vittoria have been extremely helpful and professional throughout the process.  We were delighted we chose Berkley Vittoria and will most certainly be recommending you in the future.  Excellent service."

Mr G G, Hampshire

December 2017

"Jordan was excellent, such a contrast to the less than satisfactory experience with our bank.  Thank you so very much.  Thanks to the help we received in directing us to our new lender, my daughter and family are safely re-mortgaged.

Mr J H, Brighton

December  2017

"Thank you so much, very professional"

Mr & Mrs B G, Chorley

November 2017

"I have been very happy with the standard of service I have received from Mr Hill.  Thank you."

Ms M S, Devon.

November 2017

"What an amazing company!  Cannot thank you enough and couldn't have asked for a better mortgage adviser.  So quick to deal with and so reliable and friendly.  Jordan and Georgia are so professional and did a fantastic job.  We are so very grateful!  Thank you for making our dream home a reality."

Mr S P & Miss F H, Stafford.

November 2017

"Excellent all round.  My adviser found lots of options we were not aware of previously and explained all of them to us.  Excellent service"

Mr S W, London

October 2017

"A pleasure to do business with"

Mr & Mrs F, Lincs

November 2017

"I have already recommended you to someone.  I felt very happy coming to see you, thank you again."

Mr & Mrs W K, Burntwood

October

2017

"The whole team were professional and helpful, especially our adviser Jordan who was exceptionally helpful and was ready to answer our questions and clarify us on any issues.  I will definitely recommend their services.  I am happy with the services we received from beginning to end"

Mr & Mrs O, Croydon

November 2017

"Jordan was very patient and was always happy to help.  I felt I could ring up and ask anything, nothing was too much trouble."

Mr & Mrs E F, Stafford

October 2017

"An excellent service.  We would not hesitate to use your services again should we need to."

Mr R J, Worthing.

October 2017

"Excellent service, very pleased.    Thank you for arranging a mortgage at our very late ages!  We did consider equity release but this was very much more to our needs.  The ability to repay the loan was much more flexible than my equity release scheme, which was important to us.  We wanted to avoid any debt on our estate long term."

Mr & Mrs A T, Sheffield

October 2017

"Throughout the past four years Richard has provided me with sound, patient and ultimately perfect guidance that has enabled our move.  Thank you for an outstanding service."

Mr & Mrs N, Kent.

July 2017

"Mr Hill was always extremely helpful and responsive to our questions and needs.  He offered a quick and effective service at a reasonable price.  We would happily recommended him in the future and use his services again."

Mr A W, Manchester

July 2017

"We have used the services of Berkley Vittoria in the past and had no hesitation in contacting them again for equity release advice.  As ever, prompt and professional at all times and provides and excellent service.  Would have no hesitation at all in recommending this company.  Many thanks.

Mr & Mrs C, Surrey

July 2017

"Overall, we are very satisfied with the service we have received.  Thank you."

Mr K M & Miss S D, Mid Glamorgan

August 2017

"The level of knowledge and customer service was 'First Class'.  The mortgage was arranged in record time and Richard kept me updated every step of the way.  I have already recommended your service to friends and will most certainly be in contact when I am ready to undertake my next property venture.  A big thank you."

Ms P H, Somerset.

August 2017

"More than happy with service provided.

Many thanks."

Mr & Mrs M N, Norfolk

July 2017

"Thank you for a great service.  A trouble free experience!! 

Fast and efficient."

Mr & Mrs C C,Bournemouth

August 2017

"I was impressed by the excellent service I received from Richard Hill.  Although it was a protracted timescale between my first enquiry and completion of our agreement, he kept in touch and was always extremely  efficient and prompt with answers and results from all my questions.  Excellent service, I cannot fault it."

Mr J P, Devon

June 2017

"This was the best experience of finding a suitable mortgage that we have ever had.  Everything was clearly explained and all responses to our questions were quick and accurate.  The mortgage was efficiently put into place upon our purchase completion."

Mr & Mrs J P, Yorkshire

June 2017

"An efficient and cost effective service without the pressure of the sale of additional products."

Mr & Mrs B, Wrexham

May 2017

"Thank you for all your help in making our move as effortless as possible."

Mr & Mrs M, Exeter

June 2017

"Firstly I would like to thank you all with your very professional help on purchasing my property, as a first time buyer this was all new to me.  I was guided thoroughly at all times.  Very happy with your services and thank you again for all your time and cooperation.  Much appreciated."

D M, Lancashire

May 2017